CURRENT CLASS SCHEDULE:
GLOBAL | LOS ANGELES:
WEEKLY | ONGOING | GROUP CLASS
THE SATURDAY ADVANCED | PROFESSIONAL SCENE-STUDY CLASS + TECHNIQUE with Lisa Robertson.

PDT: Sat, 2.30pm - 6.30pm | AEST: Sun 7.30am-11.30am. 

Los Angeles|Global with Lisa Robertson.

GROUP 1 FULL
USA: Mondays | Sept 12-Oct 3 | 4.30pm-9.30pm PDT
AUS: Tuesdays | Sept 13-Oct 4 | 9.30am-2.30pm AEST

GROUP 2 FULL
USA: Wednesdays | Sept 21-Oct 12 | 10am-3.30pm PDT
AUS: Thursdays | Sept 22-Oct 13 | 3am-8.30am AEST

(times not as conducive to Australia) 

appName.jpeg
GROUP 3 PARTICIPANT (self-paced) Positions only
USA: Mondays | Oct 10-Nov 7 | 4.30pm-9.30pm PDT 
AUS: Tuesdays | Oct 11-Nov 8 | 9.30am-2.30pm AEST 
(NOTE: there is NO CLASS on Oct 31 PDT | Nov 1 AEST) 
GROUP 4: BY DEMAND | NEW DATES | APPLY NOW
USA: Wednesdays | Oct 26-Nov 16 | 4.30pm-9.30pm PDT AUS: Thursdays | Oct 27-Nov 17 | 10.30am2.30pm 

LOS ANGELES | Tues Aug 23-Sept 13,2022
4.30pm-8.30pm (PDT)

SYDNEY | Wed Aug 24-Sept 14, 2022
9.30am-1.30pm (AEST

1.PNG

PRIVATE COACHING

*LISA ROBERTSON STUDIO offers no refund for Classes or Coaching. When starting Classes or Coaching you are provided LRS policies that we will adhere to in every instance.